About meditation

Where does the stress come from ?

Although we are born into the world, we do not live in the real world as it appears in front of us. On the contrary, we live in a false illusory world that we ourselves have created with our experiences, our “knowledge”, our lives and our conceptions. This experience is our mind and the accumulation of thoughts linked to it. It generates doubts, questios and a lack of concentration.


What is this meditation and where does it come from ?

This meditation method comes from Asia, and more precisely from South Korea. The principle is very simple: allow the mind to find its inner peace, its true nature, which is nothing other than the original foundation of the Universe, also called Truth, or the Source.

To do this, it is a question of freeing oneself from the images that one has accumulated throughout one’s life and which, unconsciously, has constituted the self-centered “Me”. After each meditation session, we can free ourselves from the countless “layers” that condition and weigh us down. This is how the mind is cleansed and recovers its original nature.


How to practice ?

This method from South Korea is taught by meditation teachers who have themselves practiced this method beforehand. They are called meditation guides. They are neither therapists nor doctors. Their role is to explain the technic to the student and to guide them on their way. It is the efforts made and the sincerity placed in his practice that will lead the student to find his true inner peace.

A propos de la méditation


D’où vient le stress ?

Bien que l’on soit né(e) dans le monde, nous ne vivons pas dans le vrai monde, tel qu’il apparaît devant nos yeux. Au contraire, nous vivons dans un faux monde illusoire que nous avons nous-même créé avec nos expériences, notre « savoir », notre vécu et nos conceptions. Ce vécu, c’est notre mental et l’accumulation des pensées qui lui sont lié. Ce dernier provoque des doutes, des questionnements et un manque de concentration.


En quoi consiste cette méditation et d’où vient-elle?

La méthode de méditation vient d’Asie, et plus précisément de Corée du Sud. Le principe est très simple : permettre à l’esprit de retrouver sa paix intérieure, sa vraie nature, qui n’est qu’autre que la fondation originelle de l’Univers, appelée également Vérité, ou la Source.

Pour cela, il s’agit de se libérer des images que l’on a accumulé tout au long de sa vie et qui, de manière inconsciente, a constitué le « Moi » égocentrique. Après chaque session de méditation, on peut se libérer des innombrables « couches » qui nous conditionnent et nous pèsent. C’est ainsi que l’esprit est nettoyé et retrouve sa nature originelle.


Comment pratiquer?

Cette méthode de Corée du Sud est enseignée par des professeurs de méditation qui ont eux-même pratiqué cette méthode au préalable. On les appelle les guides de méditation. Ces derniers ne sont ni des thérapeutes, ni des médecins. Leur rôle est d’expliquer la méthode de méditation au méditant et de le guider dans son parcours. Ce sont les efforts fournis et la sincérité placée dans sa pratique qui amèneront le méditant à retrouver sa vraie paix intérieure.